Soul Kool​

Genres of music we play

R&B- Old School- Classic Rock- Cumbia- Oldies- Latin- Hip-Hop- Soul- Blues- Country

Meet the band

Show Highlights

Upcoming Shows

Fri 06/24/22

Private Benefit Dinner

Santa Maria, Ca

8p-11p

Sat 06/25/22

Wine Country RV Resort

Paso Robles, Ca

6p-8p

Fri 07/01/22

Down Town Fridays

Farmers Market

Santa Maria, Ca

6p-830p

Sun 07/03/22

Brick Barn Wine Estates

Under the Oak Tree

Buellton, Ca

2p-6p

Fri 07/08/22



Elk's Lodge

Santa Maria, Ca

8p-12a

Sun 07/10/22

R&D's Bar and Grill

Arroyo Grande, Ca

2p-6p

Sat 07/16/22

American Legion  

Benefit Dinner

Old Orcutt, Ca

2p-5p

 Sat 07/23/22

Solvang Brewery

SPECIAL EVENT

Out Door Car Show

Lompoc, Ca

7p-10p

Sun 07/24/22

Elk's Lodge

Oceano, Ca

1p-4p 

Fri 07/29/22

Pine Street Saloon

Paso Robles, Ca

830p-1230a

Sat 07/30/22

PRIVATE PARTY

Thur 08/04/22

Santa Barbra 

Spanish Days

@ Mackenzie Park

Santa Barbra, Ca

730p-830p

Sat 08/06/22

Wine Country RV Resort

Paso Robles, Ca

7p-10p

Sat 08/13/22


The Mark Bar & Grill

San Luis Obispo, CA

7p-1p

Sat 08/20/22

Pine Street Saloon

Paso Robles, Ca

830p-1230a

Fri 08/26/22

Mulligan's 

Avila Beach, Ca

5p-7p 

Sat 08/27/22

1525 Taps & Sports

Solvang, Ca

8p-11p

Sat 09/03/22

Brick Barn Wine Estates

Under the Oak Tree

Buellton, Ca

2p-6p

Sun 09/04/22

Arroyo Grande

Summer Concert Series @ Heritage Square Park

Arroyo Grande, Ca

1p-3p

Fri 09/09/22

Mulligan's

Avila Beach, Ca

5p-7p

Sat 09/10/22

Riverstar Vineyards

Paso Robles, Ca

5p-8p

Sun 09/11/22

R&D's Bar and Grill

Arroyo Grande, Ca

2p-6p

Sat 09/23/22

Down Town Fridays

Farmers Market

Santa Maria, Ca

6p-830p

 Fri 09/30/22

Elk's Lodge

Lompoc, Ca

730p-10p

Sat 10/01/22

Wine Country RV Resort

Paso Robles, Ca

8p-6p

Sat 11/12/22

Pine Street Saloon

Paso Robles, Ca

830p-1230a

Fri 11/25/22

Elk's Lodge

Lompoc, Ca

730p-10p

Sat 12/03/22

Pine Street Saloon

Paso Robles, Ca

830p-1230a

Fri 12/16/22

Elk's Lodge

Lompoc, Ca

730p-10p

ADDRESS

Santa Maria, Ca

 TO BOOK 

SAL CRUZ (805) 720-5710

EMAIL